Allgemein

Vereine

DWWV Vereine

# Name Ort Ansprechpartner E-Mail
1 1. Deutscher Wakeboardverein Berlin Martin Dobbeck md@wakeboardvereinberlin.de
2 1. WSC Haidweiher Amberg Ulrich Schubert uli-schubert@hotmail.de
3 1. WSC Hannover Hannover Michael Meier post@wasserski-hannover.de
4 ADW Riderpoint Mitte Marburg Reiner Kahle kahle.elektro@t-online.de
5 ADW Riderpoint Ost Leipzig Frauke Biederbeck frauke.biederbeck@web.de
6 ADW Zentral Rieste Adolf Marx DWSV-adoma@t-online.de
7 B.W.C. Treis Gödenroth Frank Zinn commander-zicke@t-online.de
8 Bundestrainer Wasserski Bad Salzuflen Juliya Meier-Gromyko jmg777@t-online.de
9 Cable Sport Norderstedt e.V. Norderstedt Stefan Pröll cs_n@web.de
10 Cable Wake Bleibtreusee e.V. Frechen Markus Hamacher oder Kathrin Steiner steinerka29@gmail.com
11 CableCrew Beckum Beckum Petar Prasnicki info@cablecrew-beckum.de
12 Club Ski Nautique Ammerthal Michael Sprang michi@clubskinautique.de
13 DSMC Konstanz e.V. Konstanz Bernd Matschulat info@dsmc.de
14 Heimathafen Badesee Düren Tim Hendrikse heimathafenbadesee@gmail.com
15 Heimathafen Badesee e.V. Düren Tim Hendrikse heimathafenbadesee@gmail.com
16 Motor-Yachtclub Dörnigheim e.V Maintal Ralph Siegel ralph.siegel@yachtclub-maintal.de
17 MY&WC Schwielochsee Cottbus Mario Haschock wasserski@autopunkt-cottbus.de
18 MY+WSC Rote Mühle e.V. Voerde Marion Köhler theokoehler@web.de
19 MYC Obersee e.V. Ravensburg Paul Minz vorstand@myco-ev.de
20 No Limits Integrat. Sport Müllheim Armin Rothfuß aqua-planing.@online.de
21 Ressort Wakeboard Seilbahn Beckum Aaron Armborst armborst@dwwv.de
22 Ressort Wasserski Boot Frankfurt/M. Philipp Scherer philipp@scherer-family.org
23 Ressort Wasserski Seilbahn Frankfurt/M. Robin Senge robin@liquid-sport.de
24 SG Wake & Beach Halbendorf Schleife Peggy Glammert p.glammert@googlemai
25 South Beach Markt Schwaben Wolfram Wagner wolfram.wagner@realisag.de
26 SSC Trappenberg Worms Erik Berkes info@trappenberg.com
27 The Wakeboard Society e.V. Bonn Philipp Habelt philipp@habelt.de
28 WakeClub Deutschland e.V. Potsdam Dominik Lindemann (1. Vors.), Michael Carstens (2. Vors.), Beatrice Passin (Finanzen), Michael Otto (Ressort Cable) info@wakeclub-deutschland.de
29 WMC Hann. Münden Vellmar Thomas Syring thomas.syring@wmc-hannmuenden.com
30 WSC Alfsee-Rieste Rieste Markus Hörnschemeyer Info@wsc-Alfsee.com
31 WSC Aqua Fun Hameln Jan Bucksch jan.bucksch@kabelmail.de
32 WSC Berlin Berlin Wolfgang Peters wolfgang.f.peters@t-online.de
33 WSC Breisgau Freiburg Dr. Regine Maier wsc-breisgau@web.de
34 WSC Bremerhaven Oldenburg Dr. Günter Kuhnt wsc-bremerhaven@gmx.de
35 WSC Caputh-Preußen Caputh Heiko Hüller hueller@dwwv.de
36 WSC Duisburg-Rheinhausen Duisburg Thomas Menges t.menges@me.com
37 WSC Fetzersee Gundelfingen Thomas Fetzer info@wscfs.de
38 WSC Hamburg Bendestorf Dr. Gottfried Förschner g.foerschner@web.de
39 WSC Hufeisensee Zwintschöna Frank Reinhardt info@wsc-hufeisensee-halle.de
40 WSC Kamenz Kamenz Olaf Böttcher pc@olafb.de
41 WSC Kiefersfelden-Rosenheim Bielefeld Volker Wittenbrock volker.wittenbrock@gmx.de
42 WSC Kirchheim Kirchheim Ute Eidam u.eidam@gmx.de
43 WSC Kloster Halle Nick Hennig info@wsc-kloster.de
44 WSC Langenfeld Langenfeld Heidi Pauen h.pauen@gmail.com
45 WSC Luzin e.V. Feldberger Seenlandschaft Torsten Beier - Vorsitzender, (Andreas Scholz -Geschäftsstelle) post@best-of-wasserski.de
46 WSC Mainaschaff Mainaschaff Fritz Jonak 1.Vorstand@wscmainaschaff.de
47 WSC Mannheim Mannheim Axel Wilbertz wsc.mannheim@gmail.com
48 WSC Mirow e.V. Mirow Bettina Strauß b.strauss@gmx.de
49 WSC Oberhavel Berlin Stefan Wörpel wasserski@woerpelbau.de
50 WSC Paderborn-Sande e. V. Paderborn H. Padberg Info@wasserski-paderborn.de
51 WSC Porta-Westfalica Herford Svenja Hempelmann ANT-Svenja@teleos-web.de
52 WSC Saale-Saalfeld Saalfeld Michael Patschke Fam.Patschke@t-online.de
53 WSC Süsel Süsel Erwin Broos / Stephan Römer vorstand@wsc-suesel.de
54 WSC Schweich-Issel Trier Werner Feltes bettinahorsch@t-online.de
55 WSC St. Leoner See Haßloch G. Schierle wscstleon@web.de
56 WSC TwisteseeimADAC Bad Arolsen Werner Hartmann wsctwistesee@aol.com
57 WSC Wedau Duisburg Ulf Licht 1.vorstand@wsc-wedau.de
58 WSC Werbelinsee Joachimsthal Christian Melzow x
59 WSF Lahr Ottenheim Frank Oberle WSFLahr@gmx.de
60 WSK Kurpfalz e. V. Ludwigshafen Peter Geisler wsk-kurpfalz@t-online.de
61 WSSC Konstanz Konstanz Andreas Bornscheuer andreas.bornscheuer@awe24.eu
62 WST Obernzell Obernzell Monika Niggl m.niggl@asklepios.co
63 WSV Friedberg Affing Robert Prestel robert.prestel@wsv-friedberg.de
64 WSV Nordlippe-Kalletal Detmold Rolf Schiewe rolfschiewe@web.de
65 WWC Mastholte Beckum Martina Zeuner martina.zeuner@unitybox.de
66 WWC Reitbahnsee Feldberger Seenlandschaft Heiderose Schipner heideroseschipner@googlemail.com
67 WWSC Dankern e.V. Haren/Ems Manfred Botz manfred.botz@zuerich.de
68 WWT Heuchelheim Heuchelheim Dr. Uwe Vorpahl wwz@wasserski-heuchelheim.de