Allgemein

Vereine

DWWV Vereine

# Name Ort Ansprechpartner E-Mail
1 1. Deutscher Wakeboardverein Berlin Martin Dobbeck md@wakeboardvereinberlin.de
2 1. WSC Haidweiher Amberg Ulrich Schubert uli-schubert@hotmail.de
3 1. WSC Hannover Hannover Michael Meier post@wasserski-hannover.de
4 ADW Riderpoint Mitte Marburg Reiner Kahle kahle.elektro@t-online.de
5 ADW Riderpoint Ost Leipzig Frauke Biederbeck frauke.biederbeck@web.de
6 ADW Zentral Rieste Adolf Marx DWSV-adoma@t-online.de
7 B.W.C. Treis Gödenroth Frank Zinn commander-zicke@t-online.de
8 Cable Wake Bleibtreusee e.V. Erftstadt Markus Hamacher oder Jeanine Köntges jeanine.koentges@gmx.de
9 CableCrew Beckum Beckum Petar Prasnicki info@cablecrew-beckum.de
10 Club Ski Nautique Ammerthal Michael Sprang michi@clubskinautique.de
11 DSMC Konstanz e.V. Konstanz Bernd Matschulat info@dsmc.de
12 Heimathafen Badesee Düren Tim Hendrikse heimathafenbadesee@gmail.com
13 Heimathafen Badesee e.V. Düren Tim Hendrikse heimathafenbadesee@gmail.com
14 MY&WC Schwielochsee Cottbus Mario Haschock wasserski@autopunkt-cottbus.de
15 MY+WSC Rote Mühle e.V. Voerde Marion Köhler theokoehler@web.de
16 MYC Obersee e.V. Ravensburg Paul Minz vorstand@myco-ev.de
17 No Limits Integrat. Sport Müllheim Armin Rothfuß aqua-planing.@online.de
18 Ressort Wakeboard Seilbahn Beckum Aaron Armborst armborst@dwwv.de
19 Ressort Wasserski Boot Frankfurt/M. Philipp Scherer philipp@scherer-family.org
20 SG Wake & Beach Halbendorf Schleife Peggy Glammert p.glammert@googlemai
21 South Beach Markt Schwaben Wolfram Wagner wolfram.wagner@realisag.de
22 SSC Trappenberg Worms Erik Berkes info@trappenberg.com
23 The Wakeboard Society e.V. Bonn Philipp Habelt philipp@habelt.de
24 WakeClub Deutschland e.V. Potsdam Dominik Lindemann (1. Vors.), Michael Carstens (2. Vors.), Beatrice Passin (Finanzen), Michael Otto (Ressort Cable) info@wakeclub-deutschland.de
25 WMC Hann. Münden Vellmar Thomas Syring Thomas.Syring@aol.com
26 WSC Alfsee-Rieste Rieste Markus Hörnschemeyer Info@wsc-Alfsee.com
27 WSC Aqua Fun Hameln Jan Bucksch jan.bucksch@kabelmail.de
28 WSC Berlin Berlin Wolfgang Peters wolfgang.f.peters@t-online.de
29 WSC Breisgau Freiburg Dr. Regine Maier wsc-breisgau@web.de
30 WSC Bremerhaven Oldenburg Dr. Günter Kuhnt wsc-bremerhaven@gmx.de
31 WSC Caputh-Preußen Caputh Heiko Hüller hueller@dwwv.de
32 WSC Duisburg-Rheinhausen Duisburg Thomas Menges t.menges@me.com
33 WSC Fetzersee Gundelfingen Thomas Fetzer info@wscfs.de
34 WSC Hamburg Bendestorf Dr. Gottfried Förschner g.foerschner@web.de
35 WSC Hufeisensee Zwintschöna Frank Reinhardt info@wsc-hufeisensee-halle.de
36 WSC Kamenz Kamenz Olaf Böttcher pc@olafb.de
37 WSC Kiefersfelden-Rosenheim Bielefeld Volker Wittenbrock volker.wittenbrock@gmx.de
38 WSC Kirchheim Kirchheim Ute Eidam u.eidam@gmx.de
39 WSC Kloster Halle Nick Hennig info@wsc-kloster.de
40 WSC Langenfeld Langenfeld Heidi Pauen h.pauen@gmail.com
41 WSC Luzin e.V. Feldberger Seenlandschaft Torsten Beier - Vorsitzender, (Andreas Scholz -Geschäftsstelle) post@best-of-wasserski.de
42 WSC Mainaschaff Mainaschaff Fritz Jonak 1.Vorstand@wscmainaschaff.de
43 WSC Mannheim Mannheim Frank Koch fnkoch@arcor.de
44 WSC Mirow e.V. Mirow Bettina Strauß b.strauss@gmx.de
45 WSC Oberhavel Berlin Stefan Wörpel wasserski@woerpelbau.de
46 WSC Paderborn Sande Paderborn H. Padberg Info@wasserski-paderborn.de
47 WSC Porta-Westfalica Herford Svenja Hempelmann ANT-Svenja@teleos-web.de
48 WSC Süsel Süsel Lars Machedanz / Stephan Römer vorstand@wsc-suesel.de
49 WSC Saale-Saalfeld Saalfeld Michael Patschke Fam.Patschke@t-online.de
50 WSC Schweich-Issel Trier Werner Feltes bettinahorsch@t-online.de
51 WSC St. Leoner See Haßloch G. Schierle g_schierle@web.de
52 WSC TwisteseeimADAC Bad Arolsen Werner Hartmann wsctwistesee@aol.com
53 WSC Wedau Duisburg Ulf Licht 1.vorstand@wsc-wedau.de
54 WSC Werbelinsee Joachimsthal Christian Melzow x
55 WSF Lahr Ottenheim Frank Oberle WSFLahr@gmx.de
56 WSK Kurpfalz e. V. Ludwigshafen Peter Geisler wsk-kurpfalz@t-online.de
57 WST Obernzell Obernzell Monika Niggl m.niggl@asklepios.co
58 WSV Friedberg Affing Robert Prestel robert.prestel@wsv-friedberg.de
59 WSV Nordlippe-Kalletal Detmold Rolf Schiewe rolfschiewe@web.de
60 WWC Mastholte Beckum Martina Zeuner martina.zeuner@unitybox.de
61 WWC Reitbahnsee Feldberger Seenlandschaft Heiderose Schipner heideroseschipner@googlemail.com
62 WWSC Dankern e.V. Haren/Ems Manfred Botz manfred.botz@zuerich.de
63 WWT Heuchelheim Heuchelheim Dr. Uwe Vorpahl wwz@wasserski-heuchelheim.de